Client Services

View the services we provide for our clients such as internships

Internships

View information about student internships and finding interns

Locations

View the locations of all our business partners and see where you could go

Get In Touch

Contact

  • 2008 12th St.
    Tuscaloosa, AL. 35401
  • (205) 348-8956

Administration

Alan Hill, Executive Director
ahill@cba.ua.edu
(205) 222-7111

Tom Morgan, Productivity Engineer
tmorgan@cba.ua.edu
(205) 910-2503

Morgan Harrison, Productivity Engineer
mharrison@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-7968
Jan Ingenrieth, Business Services Specialist
jringenrieth@cba.ua.edu
(205) 242-6057

Jody Beck, Productivity Engineer
jbeck@cba.ua.edu
(205) 482-2805

Justin Rodgers, Productivity Engineer
jprodgers@cba.ua.edu
(251) 234-1724

Tara Johnson, Business Manager
tsjohnson18@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-8953